Connect

 

To connect on bookish things

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Book Bub


CONNECT WITH KRISTY:

Sign up to follow Kristy's WRITING DESK Newsletter to receive book news, behind-the-scenes research & event updates! You can also chat with Kristy in virtual Verse Mapping Bible Study Community & WHAT THE DICKENS: Coffee, Tea & Literary Book Club groups.


FAQ:

Kristy answers the all-things-authorly questions she's most often asked on her FAQ Page.


MEDIA:

For print/digital, speaking, video & podcast media files, connect on the MEDIA Page.


SPEAKER, CONFERENCE & EVENT BOOKING:

Darlene Grieme
Talent Representation,
Darlene@stoneislandgroup.com 

RIGHTS INFORMATION & PUBLISHING REQUESTS:

Rachelle Gardner
Literary Agent,

Rachelle@booksandsuch.com


MEDIA REQUESTS (Thomas Nelson/Zondervan Fiction):

Paul Fisher
Marketing Director, Fiction
paul.fisher@harpercollins.com 

MEDIA REQUESTS (Bible Studies/Curriculum):

Caren Wolfe
Marketing Director, ChurchSource, Study Gateway,  & Curriculum 
caren.wolfe@harpercollins.com 

MEDIA REQUESTS (Bibles):

Emily Tobin
Senior Marketing Manager, Zondervan Bibles
emily.tobin@harpercollins.com

PUBLICITY REQUESTS (Thomas Nelson/Zondervan Fiction):

Kerri Potts
Marketing Manager, Fiction

kerri.potts@harpercollins.com 


ENDORSEMENT REQUESTS:

With balancing a writing & ministry calendar (and kids' sports schedules), Kristy still tries to sneak in as much reading time as she can—even if it's for literary moments on a plane ride home. While her calendar is limited through 2020-21,  please contact Rachelle@booksandsuch.com for endorsement requests.

BOOK CLUB REQUESTS:

If you're discussing one of Kristy's books in a book club or  study gathering—she enjoys hearing about it! You can join her (and a couple of her best author friends!) in their virtual What the Dickens: Coffee, Tea, & Literary Book Club.

If Kristy can't be at your special gathering, know that she hates to miss out. Be sure to enjoy a round of peppermint mocha lattes & some sister-book-talk just for her!